Olathe Water Heater Reviews

Service Area > Olathe > Reviews

Angie from Olathe, KS
7 months ago

Chase was very friendly and professional. He explained everything in detail that he would be doing-- he showed me areas of concern and addressed those. He installed a bigger flue than we had and the area where he worked was clean and neat when he left-- if anyone needs a new hot water heater this is the place to go!! Couldn't be more pleased!
Overall Experience
Product Knowledge
Punctuality
Quality of work
Tiffany from Olathe, KS
1 year ago

Chase explained my options clearly and BEST of all-He didn't try to up sell anything! He was friendly and efficient and explained everything about the new water heater. He even replaced a valve to my humidifier at no cost, just to make it better for me. I couldn't be happier:)
Overall Experience
Product Knowledge
Punctuality
Quality of work
  • olathe hot water heater
Alexis from Olathe, KS
1 year ago

Chase was VERY professional and knowledgeable!!!! I have no experience with my water heater going out. He took time to educate me on water heaters! I would definetely recommend him to all my friends and coworkers!!!
Overall Experience
Product Knowledge
Punctuality
Quality of work
  • Leaking water heater in Olathe
  • Hot water heater olathe 66061
Christina from Olathe, KS
1 year ago

Chase was very knowledgeable about troubleshooting and ways to fix the problem. He explained everything to me and was kind enough to call my husband at work to give him a summary of issues he was seeing. He was quick, punctual and professional. Would highly recommend!
Overall Experience
Product Knowledge
Punctuality
Quality of work
  • thermal expansion on water heater
  • AO Smith in Olathe 66061
Robert from Olathe, KS
1 year ago

Very timely and work was thorough. I would highly recommend KC Water Heater.
Overall Experience
Product Knowledge
Punctuality
Quality of work
  • AO Smith with water softener
  • installed by licensed plumber
Carl from Olathe, KS
1 year ago

Chase did a very good job. I could not be more pleased.
Overall Experience
Product Knowledge
Punctuality
Quality of work
  • Olathe water heater 66062
  • AO Smith water heater
Brian from Olathe, KS
1 year ago

Chase was great. He went above and beyond what I expected. Will recommend to my fiends
Overall Experience
Product Knowledge
Punctuality
Quality of work
  • leaking whirlpool water heater
  • water heater
Zac from Olathe, KS
1 year ago

I needed to replace my 21-year-old water heater since it wasn't keeping up with our growing family. I called for an appointment on Monday, and had a new water heater on Wednesday! Chase was very professional and knowledgeable. He even talked me out of a more expensive option to try to fit me with the best heater for my current needs. I can't imagine a better in-home appliance service experience.
Overall Experience
Product Knowledge
Punctuality
Quality of work
  • Rheem hot water
  • AO Smith hot water heater
Wayne from Olathe, KS

Chase was very professional and went out of his way to do the job right
Overall Experience
Product Knowledge
Punctuality
Quality of work
Gene from Olathe, KS

My old water heater broken down on a Saturday night. I called multiple places on Sunday morning, and Chase was one of the few who would offer me a replacement estimate over the phone with several options. Chase gladly came over on the same afternoon (still Sunday), gave me several options, and suggested where to spend more money on and where to cut cost,. We decided to listen to his advice by spending a little bit more money on a higher efficiency water heater. He also went through step by step on how to check water pressure and maintain our new water heater. In the end, Chase was the only person who offered to replace my water heater on the same day, and his price is the best I could find around town. Chase is awesome and I highly recommend KC Water Heaters.
Overall Experience
Product Knowledge
Punctuality
Quality of work
Angela from Olathe, KS
1 year ago

Good
Overall Experience
Product Knowledge
Punctuality
Quality of work
Bruce from Olathe, KS

Chase was helpful from my contact of him the night before the day he responded to my home for the purchase and repair. Chase was punctual and went straight to task, testing equipment and diagnosing problem. Was familiar with his target expertise and had all equipment, tools and supplies to go straight to task and install the quality new appliance. Chase was polite and professional and respected my home while installing the new and removing the old appliance. He offered good advice on making the new appliance last longer. Chase was a pleasant and capable contract professional ! Would absolutely use him again and will recommend him to others.
Overall Experience
Product Knowledge
Punctuality
Quality of work
Joy from Olathe, KS

It was a very good experience in less than great circumstances
Overall Experience
Product Knowledge
Punctuality
Quality of work
John from Olathe, KS

Chase was awesome. He was able to come and install a new water heater within one day. He was right on time, completed everything in a timely manner, and took the time to explain in detail many aspects of the install and new water heater system.
Overall Experience
Product Knowledge
Punctuality
Quality of work
Damon from Olathe, KS

We noticed a leak and Chase was able to come out the same day we called. He is knowledgable about all types of water heater configurations and the new EPA standards and city codes. I like that water heaters are his thing. I will be telling all my friends and family.
Overall Experience
Product Knowledge
Punctuality
Quality of work
Robyn from Olathe, KS

Called at about 10:45. They were onsite at noon and had both my old water heaters replaced within 4 hours. The plumbing work is clean and professional. i would definitely recommend to anyone in need of plumbing services.
Overall Experience
Product Knowledge
Punctuality
Quality of work
Joe from Olathe, KS

Chase called me just as he said he would when appointment was set. He arrived as expected and worked diligently, answering questions as he worked and volunteering information about my water heater and other systems in my home. He volunteered to change the slope /grade of pipe to improve the draw from water heater. Work done as promised at price agreed to, and I feel like I received high quality work on a quality product. Rare that I feel so positively about an experience when I spend a bunch of money on something I don't really show off to anyone, but I felt Chase truly cared about the craftsmanship of his work and was thoroughly knowledgeable and professional.
Overall Experience
Product Knowledge
Punctuality
Quality of work
Frank from Olathe, KS

Overall Experience
Product Knowledge
Punctuality
Quality of work
Carol from Olathe, KS

I have read the reviews on this water heater and I must say that I have had no complaints with mine. That is why we opted to stay with the same brand. Our first one lasted 20 years. I don't know of a better recommendation than that.
Overall Experience
Product Knowledge
Punctuality
Quality of work